	Provisional Collegium List for AIGETOA CTD YEAR 2022  Particulars of the Electoral					
SL	District/ Zone Name	Collegium	Name of Elected Member	Hr Numbe		
L	BA WEST CTD	District President	Chandan Ghosh	200804007		
	BA WEST CTD	District Vice President	Pradyumna Guin	200700775		
	BA WEST CTD	District Secretary	Dalta Vijay Kumar	201002768		
	BA WEST CTD	Additional District Secretary-1	Somnath Puste	200903921		
ı		•				
;	BA WEST CTD	District Finance Secretary	Arizul Islam Laskar	201002787		
5	BA WEST CTD	General Member	Rajeev Singh	200904355		
7	BA WEST CTD	General Member	Shyamal Murmu	200804006		
3	BA WEST CTD	General Member	Sushovan Dutta	200600639		
9	BA WEST CTD	General Member	Surendra Kumar Sharma	200804164		
10	BA EAST CTD	District President	PARVEZ RAHMAN	200304813		
11	BA EAST CTD	District Secretary	MANISH ANAND	200900334		
	BA EAST CTD	Additional District Secretary-1	RUPAM CHATTERJEE	201000947		
12	37.127.01.013	ridaniema Bistinet Scoretary 1	1.0.7 0	120200017		
13	BA EAST CTD	General Member	SANDIP KUMAR JANA	200204719		
14	BA EAST CTD	General Member	MANISH LAL	200900105		
15	BA EAST CTD	Organising Secretary	HARENDRA KUMAR	200803751		
16	BA EAST CTD	General Member	DEBRAJ BANERJEE	200203750		
17				200203730		
18	BA EAST CTD	CHQ Member General Member	DINESH ROY SUBHASHIS DAS	200303342		
18 19	BA EAST CTD					
	BA EAST CTD	General Member	BIKASH KUSUM MOI	200903955		
20	BA EAST CTD	General Member	SANDHYA KUMARI	200804039		
21	BA EAST CTD	General Member	VIJAY KUMAR	200801402		
22	BA EAST CTD	General Member	BILTU SARKAR	200905077		
23	CTD SOUTH	District President	SHYAMAL HALDER	200203703		
24	CTD SOUTH	District Vice President	Saurabh Halder	201000969		
25	CTD SOUTH	District Secretary	PRABHASH KUMAR MISHRA	200803782		
26	CTD SOUTH	Asst. DS-I	BIPENDRA KUMAR RAO	200802736		
27	CTD SOUTH	Asst DS-II	Raj kumar choudhary	201002179		
28	CTD SOUTH	Asst DS-III (Org.Sec.)	AKSHAY BAT ANAND	200802744		
29	CTD SOUTH	District Finance Secretary	Ankur Jaiswal	200803795		
30	CTD SOUTH	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	DURGESH KUMAR SINGH	200700974		
31	CTD SOUTH	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PRAKRITI RANJAN HALDAR	200802737		
32	CMTS	District Secretary	AYAN PAUL	200304983		
33	CMTS	General Member	AMAR KUMAR HAZRA	200203436		
34	CMTS	District Vice President	SANJAY RAY	200305011		
35	CMTS	Executive Member	RAJENDRA NATH PAL	200306144		
36	CMTS	General Member	JOYANTA RAY	200205290		
37	CMTS	Executive Member	ANJAN BHATTACHARYA	200803769		
38	CMTS	DFS	RINKU HALDAR	200803744		
39	CMTS	District President	SANDIP PARUI	200803919		
40	CMTS	ADS1	CHITTARANJAN GHOSH	199105961		
41	CMTS	Executive Member	RITESH GAYEN	200600679		
42	CMTS	ADS2	SOUMEN DAS	200803905		
43	CMTS	ADS3	KAUSIK MAL	200702304		
44	CTD TX	District President	Sankar Kumar Sanyal	200803940		
45	CTD TX	District Vice President	Indraneel Sircar	200700379		
46	CTD TX	District Vice President  District Secretary	Dhruba Ghosh Bairagya	200600659		
<del>40</del> 47	CTD TX	Asst DS-I	Sunil Gupta	201000986		
48	CTD TX	Asst DS-II	Debdayal Mahato	201000980		
<del>1</del> 9	CTD TX	Asst DS-III/(Org. Sec)	Prasanta Dutta	200803901		
+9 50	CTD TX	District Treasurer	Shamik Bhattacharya	200803730		
50 51	CTD TX	General Member	Rajkumar Dutta	200203688		
52		General Member	<del></del>			
	CTD TX		Digesh Ranjan Maharana	200803784		
53	CTD TX	General Member	Partho Ghosal	201000967		
54	CTD TX	General Member	Arnab Kumar Mondal	201000966		
55	CTD TX	General Member	Mrinal Kanti Mondal	200600439		
56	CTD TX	General Member	Abhijit Saha	201002974		
57	ITPC Kolkata	District Secretary	Dipendra Kumar Pal	200901147		
58	ITPC Kolkata	General Member	Bhabani Prasad Sarangi	200301352		
59	ITPC Kolkata	General Member	JYOTI SANKAR BISWAS	201001329		
50	ITPC Kolkata	General Member	Nanigopal Maity	200901163		
51	ITPC Kolkata	General Member	KRISHNENDU PAUL	200901162		
52	ITPC Kolkata	General member	Malay Kumar Dutta	201100235		
	ITPC Kolkata	General Member	SUDEEP KUMAR	201001322		
			BHATTACHARYA			
53						

## **Provisional Collegium List for AIGETOA CTD YEAR 2022**

	Provisional Collegium List for AIGETOA CTD YEAR 2022								
		Particulars of the Electoral							
SL	District/ Zone Name	Collegium	Name of Elected Member	Hr Number					
65	ITPC Kolkata	Assistant District Secretary - 3	Manas Ranjan Kuiri	200901154					
66	ITPC Kolkata	General Member	Rini Chowdhury	201001321					
67	ITPC Kolkata	General member	Mushtaque Ahmed	200902397					
68	NORTH	Dist. Secreatary	SMRUTI RANJAN SAHOO	200900220					
69	NORTH	District President	SOURISH RAY	200901266					
70	NORTH	Dist. Advisor	RAJENDRA KUMAR JAISWAL	200200327					
71	NORTH	Asst. Dist. Secreatary	MITHUN BALA	201001339					
72	NORTH	Asst. Dist. Secreatary	RAKESH KUMAR	200901324					
73	NORTH	District Vice President	RAVINDRA KUMAR	200803918					
74	NORTH	Dist. Organising Secretary	RUPAK DEBNATH	200803863					
75	NORTH	Genaral Member	PARUL GHOSH	201002008					
76	NORTH	Genaral Member	UMA SHANKAR MISHRA	200303274					
77	HQ & PLANNING	CHAIRMAN	BISHAL GOURAV	200205177					
78	HQ & PLANNING	District President	Saikat Maji	200803879					
79	HQ & PLANNING	DISTRICT SECRETARY	Ravi Kumar	201001520					
	HQ & PLANNING	ASSISTANT DISTRICT SECRETARY -	Subhajit Choudhury	201001053					
80		1							
81	HQ & PLANNING	ASSISTANT DISTRICT SECRETARY - 2	Shantanu Sahana	200903998					
	HQ & PLANNING	DISTRICT FINANCE SECRETARY	Md Shahbaz	060265502					
82									
	HQ & PLANNING	DISTRICT ORGANISING	Ramnath Rajak	200904707					
83		SECRETARY							
84	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	Swaraj Santra	200803862					
85	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	Nitesh Kumar	200901362					
86	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	BISWAJIT BASAK	200500600					
87	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	BIKAS SHEKHAR	201001676					
88	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	Goutam Manna	200600301					
89	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	Snehashis Sabui	200304271					
90	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	Partha Pratim Dan	200304872					
91	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	Ashit Biswas	200203437					
92	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	Saraj Kumar Mohanta	200203997					
93	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	Kanhaiya Kumar Gupta	60265001					
94	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	Subhasis Sarkar	200306100					
95	HQ & PLANNING	General Member	Ritobroto Moitra	201001026					
96	EZBC	General Member	Kamal Smail	200304503					
97	EZBC	General Member	Shiv Kant Shukla	200700585					
98	EZBC	District President	Ashish Guha Roy	200305748					
99	EZBC	General Member	Bidya Sagar	60257752					
100	CIRCLE	Circle President	Amit Das	200304464					
101	CIRCLE	Circle Vice President -I	Sadhan Chandra Mandal	200304707					
102	CIRCLE	Circle Vice President -II	Sudhan Kumar Kaity	200802738					
103	CIRCLE	Circle Secretary	Saikat Das	200304268					
104	CIRCLE	Circle Finance Secretary	Arvind Kumar Shukla	200204418					
105	CIRCLE	Asst Circle Secretary - I	Kuntal Paul	200304675					
106	CIRCLE	Asst Circle Secretary - II	Sayantan Sikder	200600380					
107	CIRCLE	Asst Circle Secretary - III	Abhishek Banerjee	201001025					
108	CIRCLE	Asst Circle Secretary - IV	Ujjal Dey	200803749					
109	CIRCLE	Asst Circle Secretary - V	Sanjib Saha	200900213					
103	CIRCLE	Assi Circle Secretary - V	Janjib Jana	200300213					