

ALL INDIA GRADUATE ENGINEERS & TELECOM

OFFICERS ASSOCIATION

<u>Circle President</u>

Amit Das Mobile: +91-9433400201 **E-mail**: amitdas.calcutta@gmail.com Circle Secretary

D K Sahoo Mobile: +91-9432000014 **E-mail**:deepakksahoo@gmail.com

Dated: 13 th Jan 2014

No: CTD/AIGETOA/ Zonal Body (TBZ)/ 13-14/03

То

- 1) The GM (NWP-CM) BSNL, CTD Kolkata-73
- 2) The GM(NWP-CFA) BSNL, CTD, Kolkata-73
- 3) The GM(Transmission) BSNL, CTD, Kolkata-73
- 4) The GM(NOW-II)/CFA BSNL, CTD, Kolkata-73

Sub: Recognition of newly elected body of TBZ ZONE, AIGETOA CTD

Respected Sir,

I am pleased to inform you that, the **Annual General Body** meeting of "**AIGETOA TBZ ZONE**" has been conducted successfully at **Telephone Kendra Building** on **10th Jan 14**, as per the constitution of AIGETOA. Hereby the circle body of **AIGETOA CTD** provides the recognition to the newly elected Zonal body of "**AIGETOA TBZ ZONE**" as given below. We request you to extend the service association facilities to the AIGETOA TBZ ZONE" as given below. We request you to extend the service give job enrichment & sense of belongingness and will improve the organizational commitment among the DR executives. We also assure you that we will put our best efforts to make CTD the best performing Circle in BSNL.

Together we can! Together we have! Together we will!

The TBZ Zonal body of AIGETOA was unanimously elected for the Zonal operational activities of TBZ Zone and the same is as follows.

Zonal Body of Area TBZ			
Sl No	Designation	Name	Mobile No
1	Zonal President	Mr. S K MOHANTA	9433000603
2	Zonal Secretary	Mr. G P MANDAL	9432000122
3	Astt. Zonal Secretary	Mr. S D PRASAD	
4	Zonal Finance Secretary	Mr. NITESH KUMAR	9432000154
5	Zonal Organizing Secretary	Mr. S ARYA	9432000430

Thanking You

Yours truly, (CS/AIGETOA/CTD)

Copy to: 1) CGM/CTD

- 2) GS/AIGETOA
- 3) Sr. GM (HR & ADMIN)/CTD
- 4) Jt Secy East/AIGETOA/CHQ
- 5) Officer bearers of AIGETOA TBZ branch