To Mr. A. Garg Chief General Manager, Calcutta Telephones

Sub: Formation of Circle Body of , AIGETOA, Calcutta Telephones.

## Dear Sir,

I am pleased to inform you that annual General body meeting of members of All India graduate Engineers & Telecom officers Association (AIGETOA) held at Kolkata on 12<sup>th</sup> Jan 10 as per constitution of AIGETOA. The CHQ of AIGETOA provides the recognition to the newly elected Circle body given below. You are requested to co-operate and provide service association facilities to the AIGETOA Calcutta Telephones to represent their views, opinion. In turn it will give job enrichment, sense of belongingness and improves the organizational commitment among the DR executives. We also assure you that we will co-operate with you and make Calcutta Circle as best performing Circle in BSNL.

The circle body was unanimously elected for the circle operational activities of AIGETOA Calcutta Telephones are as follows:

SI No	Designation	Name of the office bearer	Mobile No
1	Circle President (CP)	Sri Amit Das	9433400201
2	Vice President I(VP-I)	Sri Arvind Shukla	9433000303
3	Vice President II(VP-II)	Sri Prabhakar Choudhury	9432000015
4	Circle Secretary (CS)	Sri Deepak Kumar Sahoo	9432000014
5	Asst Circle Secretary I(ACS-I)	Sri Saikat Das	9432000019
6	Asst Circle Secretary II(ACS-II)	Sri Manish Kumar	9432000533
7	Organizing Secretary	Sri Habibur Rahman	9433400417
8	Asst Organizing Secretary-I	Sri Rana Manish Kumar	9432000121
9	Asst Organizing Secretary-II	Sri Shashank Pathak	9433000259
10	Finance Secretary	Sri Manish Sood	9432000278
11	Asst Finance Secretary	Sri Premendra Kr Anupam	9433000533
12	Web Secretary	Sri Anupam Sadhukhan	9432000062
13	Circle Auditor	Sri Shyam Hembrom	9433400406
14	Executive Member I	Sri Sadhan Chandra Mondal	9433400568
15	Executive Member II	Sri Krishnamohan Kumar	9432000370