

All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

(An Association of DR Graduate Engineers / Account Officers of BSNL)

Website: www.aigetoachq.org

Circle President Amit Das Mobile: +91-9433400201 E-mail: amitdas.calcutta@gmail.com Circle Secretary Deepak Sahoo Mobile: +91-9432000014 E-mail: deepakksahoo@gmail.com

Dated: 17th Jan 2014

No: CTD/AIGETOA/Zonal Body (BDN)/ 13-14/06

To The GM (NOW-II)/CFA BSNL, CTD, Kolkata-01 Sub: Recognition of newly elected body of BIDHAN NAGAR ZONE,

AIGETOA CTD

Respected Sir,

I am pleased to inform you that, the **Annual General Body** meeting of "**AIGETOA BIDHAN NAGAR ZONE**" has been conducted successfully at **Bidhan Nagar Telephone Exchange** on **16th Jan'14**, as per the constitution of AIGETOA. Hereby the circle body of **AIGETOA CTD** provides the recognition to the newly elected Zonal body of "**AIGETOA BIDHAN NAGAR ZONE**" as given below. We request you to extend the service association facilities to the AIGETOA BIDHAN NAGAR Zonal body to represent their views and opinions. In turn it will give job enrichment & sense of belongingness and will improve the organizational commitment among the DR executives. We also assure you that we will put our best efforts to make CTD the best performing Circle in BSNL.

Together we can! Together we have! Together we will!

The BIDHAN NAGAR Zonal body of AIGETOA was unanimously elected for the Zonal operational activities of BIDHAN NAGAR Zone and the same is as follows.

Zonal Body of Area BIDHAN NAGAR				
Sl No	Designation	Name	Mobile No	
1	Zonal President	Mr. Nilay Dutta	9433000680	
2	Zonal Secretary	Mr. Ravi Kant Kumar	9433400023	
3	Astt. Zonal Secretary	Mr. Parvej Rahaman	9432000133	
4	Zonal Finance Secretary	Mr. Raj Kumar	8902000116	
5	Zonal Organizing Secretary	Mr. Kisahan Bahadur Singh	8902000539	

Thanking You.

Yours truly,

Sd/-

(D K Sahoo) (CS/AIGETOA/CTD)

Copy to: 1) CGM/CTD

- 2) GS/AIGETOA
- 3) DGM/NWO/BDN
- 4) Jt Secy East/AIGETOA/CHQ

5) Officer bearers of AIGETOA BIDHAN NAGAR branch



All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

(An Association of DR Graduate Engineers / Account Officers of BSNL)

Website: www.aigetoachq.org

Circle President Amit Das Mobile: +91-9433400201 E-mail: amitdas.calcutta@gmail.com Circle Secretary Deepak Sahoo Mobile: +91-9432000014 E-mail: deepakksahoo@gmail.com

Dated: 17th Jan 2014

No: CTD/AIGETOA/Zonal Body (ITPC)/ 13-14/07

To The GM (ITPC) ITPC, Kolkata Kolkata-64

Sub: Recognition of newly elected body of ITPC(Kolkata), AIGETOA CTD Respected Sir,

I am pleased to inform you that, the **Annual General Body** meeting of "**AIGETOA ITPC Kolkata**" has been conducted successfully at **Bidhan Nagar Telephone Exchange** on **16th Jan'14**, as per the constitution of AIGETOA. Hereby the circle body of **AIGETOA CTD** provides the recognition to the newly elected Zonal body of "**AIGETOA ITPC Kolkata ZONE**" as given below. We request you to extend the service association facilities to the AIGETOA ITPC Kolkata Zonal body to represent their views and opinions. In turn it will give job enrichment & sense of belongingness and will improve the organizational commitment among the DR executives. We also assure you that we will put our best efforts to make CTD the best performing Circle in BSNL.

Together we can! Together we have! Together we will!

The ITPC Kolkata Zonal body of AIGETOA was unanimously elected for the Zonal operational activities of ITPC Kolkta Zone and the same is as follows.

Zonal Body of ITPC Kolkata					
Sl No	Designation	Name	Mobile No		
1	Zonal President	Mr. Herambar Deori	9433000506		
2	Zonal Secretary	Mr. Prakash Halder	9433400464		
3	Astt. Zonal Secretary	Mr. Chhoton Garai	9432001970		
4	Zonal Finance Secretary	Mr. Amitabh Mondal	9433400465		

Thanking You

Yours truly,

Sd/-

(D K Sahoo) (CS/AIGETOA/CTD)

Copy to: 1) CGM/ITPC/Pune

- 2) GS/AIGETOA
- 3) DGM/ITPC/Kolkata
- 4) Jt Secy East/AIGETOA/CHQ
- 5) Officer bearers of AIGETOA ITPC Kolkata