

ALL INDIA GRADUATE ENGINEERS & TELECOM OFFICERS ASSOCIATION

Circle President

Circle Secretary

Amit Das Mobile: +91-9433400201 **E-mail**: <u>amitdas.calcutta@gmail.com</u> D K Sahoo Mobile: +91-9432000014 **E-mail**: deepakksahoo@gmail.com

Minutes of Circle Executive body meeting held at Telephone Bhawan on 06.11.13.

A Circle executive body meeting was held at Telephone Bhawan on 6th November 2013 in presence of CS, CP, FS, VP-I, Circle Auditor, ACS-I, Organisation Secy., & Asst. Org. Secy.-I of AIGETOA, CTD to discuss the following points:

Following are the point wise minutes of discussion.

- 1. The circle executive body decided to include CTD AIGETOA founder member Mr. *Dinesh Roy* in the Circle executive body as <u>Circle Adviser</u>.
- 2. <u>Audit for the circle Account.</u> Mr. A K Shukla(FS/CTD), Mr. Saikat Das(ACS-I /CTD) and AFS/CTD will take initiative to complete the Audit process for the FY 2012-13 within 31st December 2013.
- <u>Collection of CHQ one time Mandatory Contribution of Rs. 500/-.</u> All the Zonal officers are requested to collect Rs. 500/- as CHQ one time contribution from all members along with November subscription from the members on or before 15th December 2013.

<u>Also Members are requested to deposit their monthly subscription upto Nov 13 and Rs. 500/ Chq</u> <u>contribution in circle account directly on or before 15th December 2013</u>

<u>Name: AIGETOA, CTD</u> <u>A/C NO.—30171777828</u> <u>IFS CODE-SBIN0001139</u> <u>SBI INDIA EXCHANGE PLACE EXTENTION BRANCH, KOLKATA -73</u>

- 4. <u>ECS for membership collection.</u> All the Zonal officer are requested to take initiative to complete subscription collection through ECS immediately.
- 5. <u>Finalization of date for Circle Executive committee meet</u>. Circle Executive committee meet of AIGETOA CTD will be held at Telephone Bhawan building Kolkata, on 2^{3rd} November 2013.
- 6. Meeting in North Zone.
- 7. Settlement of TA/DA for the members participated in Delhi Agitation.
- 8. Nomination for the post of CWC Member . The name of Mr Vineet Singh has been unanimously decided as CWC member from CTD.

The meeting was ended with vote of thanks by the Circle Secretary.

S|d D K Sahoo CS/AIGETOA/CTD