



All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

Calcutta Telephones District

(The Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President

Amit Das

Mobile: +91-9433400201 E-mail: amitdas.calcutta@gmail.com

No: AIGETOA/CTD/22-23/04

Circle Secretary

Saikat Das

Mobile: +91-9432000019 E-mail: saikat1979@gmail.com

Circle Finance Secretary

Arvind Shukla

Mobile: +91-9433000303 E-mail: shukla8@gmail.com

Dated: - 02.05.2022

Notice for 4th Circle Conference and Annual General Meeting of AIGETOA-Calcutta Telecom District.

As per the provision of the constitution of AIGETOA, we feel pleased to notify the 4th Circle Conference and Annual General Body Meeting of AIGETOA-Calcutta Telecom District scheduled to be held on 17th and 18th June 2022 at Kolkata as per the following schedule.

Date and timing of the meeting:-

- 1. Circle conference and delegate session on 17.06.2022 from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
- 2. Open Session on 17.06.2022 from 3:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
- 3. Election of new Circle Body of AIGETOA CTD 18.06.2022 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
- 4. Discussion on mission vision of the new circle governing body 3:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Agenda of the meeting:-

- Discussion regarding different development issues related to different services of BSNL.
- Different HR related issues.
- Submission of District Secretaries report.
- Submission of Circle Secretary Report by CS
- Submission of Audit report and financial report by CFS
- Dissolution of present Circle Executive Committee
- Election of new Circle Body of AIGETOA CTD
- Any other issue with the permission of the chair.

Delegates: - As per the constitution of AIGETOA.

Returning Officer for conducting election:

- Shri Supriya Mukherjee (DE/IT)

Asst Returning Officer for conducting election:

- Shri Somnath Maji (JTO Extl TBZ)

Venue of the meeting will be intimated later.



Saikat Das Circle Secretary AIGETOA CTD

Copy to

CGM (CTD) for kind information pls
PGM (HR & Admn) CTD for kind information pls
GS (AIGETOA-CHQ) for kind information pls
CP (AIGETOA-CTD) for kind information pls

5. All Circle and Zonal Executive Body members of AIGETOA CTD